Prof. (Dr) Ambrish Saxena
Dean, DME Media School and
Director, DME Studios & Production
M.A., MJ, LL.M, Ph.D. – M G Kashi Vidyapith, Varanasi
a.saxena@dme.ac.in

Prof. (Dr) Susmita Bala
Head, DME Media School
M.A., MJ, B.Ed., BJ
Ph.D. – IGNOU, New Delhi
hodbjmc@dme.ac.in

Dr. Manasvi Maheshwari
Associate Professor
PhD, IGNOU
UGC NET
MA(Mass Communication), MBA (HR and Marketing)
Diploma in Journalism, SIMC, Pune
BA(JMC), GGSIPU
m.maheshwari@dme.ac.in

Dr. Manmeet Kaur
Associate Professor  & Academic Coordinator
UGC NET
PhD Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar
 MA Journalism and Mass Communication, GNDU Amritsar
Graduation, Panjab University Chandigarh
m.kaur@dme.ac.in

Mr. Pramod Kumar Pandey
BMC, MMC, UGC NET (JRF),
Ph.D. (Pursuing),
Guru Jambheshwar
University, Hisar
p.pandey@dme.ac.in

Mr. Sumantra Sarathi Das
Assistant Professor
M.A., PGDM Public Relations,
Bharatiya Vidya Bhawan
s.das@dme.ac.in

Mr. Vishal Sahai
Assistant Professor
MA (Mass Comm.), from GJUST Haryana
 PhD (Pursuing) Subharti University,
PG Dip. in Radio & TV Production, BVB, Delhi
Diploma in Modern office Practices, TA from NSD
v.sahai@dme.ac.in

Mr. Mohd Kamil
Assistant Professor
PGD, MMC, UGC NET, PhD (Pursuing)
Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad
m.kamil@dme.ac.in

Ms. Sukriti Arora
Assistant Professor
MA in Mass Communication, Guru
Jambeshwar University, UGC NET
s.arora@dme.ac.in

Dr. Pooja Arora
M.A in Journalism & Mass
Communication, PhD-Apeejay Stya University
p.arora@dme.ac.in

Mr. Yogesh Sharma
Production Assistant
Mass Communication, Kurukshetra University
PG Diploma in Television Production,  Bhartiya Vidya Bhavan
Bachelor’s of Journalism and Mass Communication from IP University
y.sharma@dme.ac.in

Mr. Madhav Sharma
Assistant Professor
MA in Mass Communication, Guru Jambheshwar University of Science and Technology
PGDM on Mass Communication with Specialization in Electronic Media, Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan
BJMC, Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
Advanced Certification in Theatre & Performing Arts
m.sharma1@dme.ac.in

Dr. Sumedha Dhasmana
Assistant Professor
PhD, UGC NET
Guru Jambheshwar University of Science and Technology, Hisar
s.dhasmana@dme.ac.in

Ms Saima Pervez
Assistant Professor
BJMC, MJMC, B.Ed, M.Ed Pursuing PhD from Amity university
S.pervez@dme.ac.in

Ms Ritika Bora
Assistant Professor
PhD (Pursuing) IGNOU, New Delhi.
NTA NET Qualified.
Development Communication, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi.
PG Diploma in Radio and TV Journalism Bhartiya Vidya Bhavan.
Bachelor’s of Journalism and Mass Communication from IP University.
r.bora@dme.ac.in

Dr. Iram Rizvi
Assistant Professor
MA (Mass Comm.), from MERC, University of Kashmir
 PhD (Awarded), A.J.Kidwai, MCRC, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
Post Doctoral Fellow ( Awarded), Department of Communication & Journalism, Osmania University, Hyderabad
i.rizvi@dme.ac.in

Dr. Yamini Khullar
Associate Professor
PhD, K.R. Managalam University, Gurugram
MAMC, Makhanlal Chaturvedi University of Journalism, Bhopal
BA (JOURNALISM) Hon. Delhi University
y.khullar@dme.ac.in

Ms Garima Jain
Assistant Professor
Former National Content Coordinator, Redfm 93.5 (Delhi)
EX – Radio Jockey, Redfm 93.5 (Delhi)
MA (Journalism and Mass Comm.), from IGNOU
 BA (Journalism and MassComm.) from GGSIP University
g.jain@dme.ac.in